Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

2/3 Crazy Thoughts, 1/3 Sports

Daily Archives: August 17, 2012

It’s The Freaking Weekend!!

Time to switch things up. Yesterday I went emotional (I’m sorry) and I promise it won’t happen again (or will it?).

Let’s begin shall we? Has a random question ever popped in your head? Literally, the first thing in the morning?  If you said no, you’re lying.

This was the question that popped in my head this morning…

*40 Sec mark is your goal, but watch the whole thing*

Weird, I know. It’s true though, I haven’t heard from Ja Rule in a long time.

!*!* IT’S THE WEEKEND *!*!*

Who is doing what this weekend? I haven’t checked the weather, but I’m pretty sure it won’t be nice here in the 916. A trip to the Bay Area might be in the works. If you have been reading my posts, you are probably assuming Berkeley or San Francisco. HA!, WRONG, fooled you. Santa Cruz might be in order if everything goes according to plan.

Plans, PLANS and PLANS! Everything in life needs a Plan and a “Plan B’. In this case, I really hope my “Plan B” gets action. I don’t mind trips to the Ocean, but I DO mind paying for gas. Gas is becoming a hassle again. I swear it was $2.50 yesterday…Yeah, I wish we were back in the good ol’ days for that reason alone.

OK, sorry, mind was wandering – PLAN B!

Is the suspense killing you? Ok, it’s nothing major (except for fans). Wait for it…. And it is….

Just missing the booze.

Yup, a Community marathon. Season Three came out earlier this week! I still find it sad that people don’t have love for Community. Unfortunately, smart shows rarely get love.

Changing subjects before I rant, yet again.

Breakdown so far:

Clip of the week: Dave Chappelle

Show of the week: Community

Food of the week: Old-School, Oreo’s

Song of the day………

Andre 3000, always doing his thing. Very talented person, he is going to playing Jimi Hendrix in a biopic. I still don’t know all the details in regards of the movie. I didn’t forget about B.o.B, he is still doing his thing – under the radar.

Follow away: Twitter

Enjoy the weekend my fellow humans!