Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

2/3 Crazy Thoughts, 1/3 Sports

Substitute Post, Replacement Blogger – Go Dodgers!!

For some reason Stephone was unable to do his own work so I am filling in for him. My name is Josh and I don’t believe in Twitter or Facebook. I’m old school, I actually call people and I suck at texting.

I DO work in the media industry in Los Angeles and I have been lobbying for him to move down here. He is trying, but this industry is a tough one.

Since I own this post today, this is my way.

THE DODGERS WILL MAKE THE PLAYOFFS!!!

Stephone’s ANGELS suck.

The Angels should have made a move at the trade deadline for some bullpen help.

I don’t know what to do. He really didn’t give me a layout on what to post.

*I’ll give you 5 fun/interesting facts about him*:

1. Stephone instigates like no other.

2.  He LOVES the Angels, Raiders, USC, Lakers, Ducks. In that order.

3. He can have a serious conversation with you, IF you ask.

4. He has more female friends(hot ones!) THAN guy friends. Makes no sense because he is one ugly mofo.

5. He has a good head on his shoulders for being quite emotional.

Bonus one:

People go crazy for Jordan’s…He goes crazy for Puma’s.

I hope those facts gives you a little bit more insight about Stephone.

I also hope he doesn’t ask me to this again on short notice.

Here is MY favorite video.

I’m done.

Finished.

OUT!!!!!

Twitter: Follow HIM

2 responses to “Substitute Post, Replacement Blogger – Go Dodgers!!

  1. Pingback: Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

Speak Your Mind

