Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

2/3 Crazy Thoughts, 1/3 Sports

Finally Friday

Amazing, we all celebrate once Friday/the weekend arrives and before you know it – BAM! – it’s over. I’m happy, regardless of how quick the weekend always goes.

The second job has killed me this week, chaotic. A small part of me wants to play the sick card tonight. I won’t because they would not appreciate that one bit..

As happy as I am for the weekend, I still have to do more manual labor. This weekend will be known as,  “Moving Weekend”.

Saturday, I shall take my muscle to the Jackson area.

Sunday, I shall take my muscle to the Bay Area.

 The only TWO bright spots for the weekend will be the Raiders game on Sunday

 AND…….

This show is AMAZING.

It’s stories that we read, when we were young, on the tube.

Keeping it mild today.

I wish I had some of this right now…

Soon enough, hopefully.

No rest for the weary. Don’t let my negativity bring down your day.

Remember, it’s the weekend so….

Adios!

Follow away.

Twitter

2 responses to “Finally Friday

  1. Anonymous September 28, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    I hope you were not like Kris Kross and wore your overalls backward. And I hear Grimm is good also…but I never watched that…

Speak Your Mind

