Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

2/3 Crazy Thoughts, 1/3 Sports

Website Issues, Damn You “Stephone”

A friend of mind pointed out that “Stephone” had the same background theme, color, font – EVERYTHING!!

Not cool I tell you, not cool.  People are always trying to hate.  Now I’m trying to find a good layout for my new and improved webpage. Any suggestions? The one that is currently on is not me….by a longshot.

I’m vexed… I really liked that layout. I feel violated. I’m angry, I can’t write, so this video will do the talking. It never gets old (to me). You may know him courtesy of Tosh. O….

I introduce to you, Bubb Rubb:

Amazing right?

P.S. Much love to the readers from New Zealand, Great Britain and the United Arab Emirates. Much appreciated.

Speak Your Mind

