Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

2/3 Crazy Thoughts, 1/3 Sports

Throwback Thursday, with a twist.

Two month hiatus from blogging, I’m aware and I apologize. The negatives of being responsible is staying focused and trying to cope with pain and  trouble. I’m alive and that’s all that matters. I have two videos to share.

First, the twist:

Second, the Throwback Video:

Might as well show some love for R. Kelly. If I’m not mistaken he is still recovering from throat surgery. He just came out with another album as well, entitled “Write Me Back”, make sure you give it a listen.

P.S. :

Mr. Robert Kelly, if you are reading this, I am still waiting for the rest of “Trapped In The Closet”

Speak Your Mind

