Stephone Mejia: The Unpredictable

2/3 Crazy Thoughts, 1/3 Sports

Inside The Mind Of A Tired Man

Lent is killing me, but I still enjoy it. Nothing is better than testing our self-discipline.

I’m kind of sad today, I was suppose to hang out with JB today, let along go to the Kings game but all of that is not happening. Now I have to work tonight, but at the end of the day I have to get paid.

Overall, today is a beautiful day and I’m stuck inside just a bit longer.  I might have to hit up a happy hour. Then again, I should go to sleep since I’ve been up for about seventeen hours straight. It doesn’t help that I have work tonight, so I might as well get that quick nap in. Who knows, I’m all over the place.

Speak Your Mind

